Pac Div – 1st Baptist Album Download

Pac Div – 1st Baptist Album Download

Pac Div - 1st Baptist Album Download

Pac Div returns with another track off their long-awaited album, 1st Baptist.

The new single, appropriately titled “Stoked,” finds the trio spitting braggadocious lines over a menacing beat crafted by Like.

“The inspiration for the song has to do with the familiar feeling of being out wit your boys at a dope event with some money in your pocket enough not to be broke,” Mibbs told XXL magazine.

“Stoked” arrives less than one week after Pac Div delivered their “First Baptist” single. You can listen to the new track below.

In addition to “Stoked,” Pac Div also shared 1st Baptist’s full tracklist, as well as its official release date. The 10-cut project, which will mark the trio’s first studio album since 2012’s GMB, features titles like “Players,” “Apt 10,” “No Fux Given,” and “Summertime Fine.”

1st Baptist is scheduled to drop April 13. You can peep the project’s tracklist below.

Pac Div’s 1st Baptist tracklist
1. “Players of the Year”
2. “Stoked”
3. “Apt 10”
4. “Time Will Tell”
5. “Gorgeous”
6. “Circle”
7. “No Fux Given”
8. “Hate to Love it”
9. “5 Dolla Bill”
10. “Summertime Fine”

Also See

Download Future – Absolutely Going Brazy

J. Cole – 4 Your Eyez Only Album (Zip Download)