Connect with us


Lil Baby – Too Hard Mixtape (Stream)

Lil Baby - Too Hard Mixtape (Zip Download)

Lil Baby is back with a notable drop.

Atlanta’s Lil Baby has delivered his third project for the year in the form of a 16-track mixtape featuring Lil Yachty, Gunna, Moneybagg Yo, and Rylo.

RELATED: Ralo Drops Off Second Project Of The Year “Plugged In With The Cartel”

An overall listen proves some chill, mellow production by the likes of Quay Global, Turbo and Z3N to name a few. The notable features play a good role in breaking up the beats and stops them from sounding just a little too similar.

Lil Baby, who only started rapping this year, previously told The Fader that he really pursued the rap game after being released from prison and having Quality Control founder Coach K constantly encouraging him.

“Coach K, for like six or seven years or something, he had been on my ass, like, ‘You need to rap. You got the swag. You got the energy. You got the stories,’” he said.

“I never really took it serious […] but then one day, I was like, ‘I’m going to the studio.’ And it’s been on ever since.’”

Listen and tell us what you think.

01 To the Top
02 Money
03 All of a Sudden (feat. Moneybagg Yo)
04 Money Forever (feat. Gunna)
05 Best of Me
06 Ride My Wave
07 Hurry
08 Sum More (feat. Lil Yachty)
09 Going For It
10 Slow Mo
11 Trap Star
12 Eat Or Starve (feat. Rylo)
13 Freestyle
14 Vision Clear (feat. Lavish the MDK)
15 Dive In
16 Stick On Me (feat. Rylo)


Click to comment