Joyner Lucas – (508) 507-2209 Album (Stream)

Joyner Lucas – (508) 507-2209 Album (Zip Download)

Joyner Lucas (508) 507-2209 Album Stream

Joyner Lucas (508) 507-2209 Album Stream, Believe it or not, Young Thug, 2 Chainz, & Big Boi aren’t the only artist dropping new albums today. Joining in on the fun is rising Massachusetts rapper Joyner Lucas, who’s long awaited debut album, 508-507-2209, has finally arrived via Atlantic Records.

Laced with 12 tracks in total, the project features guest appearances from Mystikal, Snoh Aalegra & Stefflon Don, meanwhile being executive produced by Toronto hitmaker Boi-1da.

Led by the previously heard singles “Ultrasound” & “Winter Blues,” fans can now stream the project in its entirety via Apple Music (below). Take a listen and show your support on iTunes.

Tracklist: to Joyner Lucas (508) 507-2209 Album Stream

1. Ultrasound
2. Lovely
3. FYM
4. Keep it 100
5. Winter blues
6. Just like you
7. Just because
8. Lullaby
9. Way to go (ft. Snoh Aalegra)
10. Look what you made me do (ft. Stefflon Don)
11. We gon be alright
12. Forever
13. I need more
14. Literally
15. I’m Sorry
16. One lonely night


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply