Album: Westside Gunn – Supreme Blientele


Album: Westside Gunn – Supreme Blientele

Download Album: Westside Gunn - Supreme Blientele

Album: Westside Gunn – Supreme Blientele

Album: Westside Gunn – Supreme Blientele -Westside Gunn drops off his new project “Supreme Blientele” featuring Anderson. Paak, Jadakiss, Benny & more.
Over the past few months, Westside Gunn has been teasing a new project called Supreme Blientele, which he said would be dropping June 22, and alas here we are!

The 17-track project features guest appearances from Benny, Conway, Jadakiss, Keisha Plum, Busta Rhymes, Anderson .Paak, CRIMEAPPLE, Elzhi, Roc Marciano, and AA Rashid.

Speaking about the project, Gunn said: “I’m done talking about how dope this shit is I’m a let the music Speak, but I do wanna say this, I made this Album on my own, my own money my own time, no industry dickriding, blogs not even mentioning it but that’s the beauty in it, bc GOD has a plan for me, but the ppl who support true ART&HIPHOP this is for you, we have the power to spread word we have the power to push Culture ONLY reason the game is how it is bc we allow it wake the fuck up!!!!! Go Support ART and I bet my last dollar I’m crushing all that shit there force feeding US”

“I just wanna say that I’m happy to have the illest Album it’s not even up for debate Def top 10 of the decade!!!!! #SUPREMEBLIENTELE this is CULTURE,” he also added.

Out now on iTunes, fans can stream the project via Apple Music.


1. Big Homie Arn
2. GODS Don’t Bleed (feat. Benny & Jadakiss)
3. Dean Malenko
4. Brutus (feat. Benny & Conway)
5. Amherst Station
6. Rvd (feat. Keisha Plum)
7. Elizabeth
8. MEAN Gene
9. Stefflon Don
10. SaBu
11. Brossface Brippler (feat. Benny & Busta Rhymes)
12. Spanish Jesus (feat. CRIMEAPPLE)
13. The Steiners (feat. Elzhi)
14. Ric Martel (feat. Roc Marciano)
15. Westside
16. Wrestlemania 20 (feat. Anderson .Paak)
17. AA Outro (feat. AA Rashid)