Don Q – Don Talk Mixtape (Stream)

Don Q – Don Talk Mixtape (Stream)

Don Q - Don Talk Mixtape (Stream)

Don Q releases his new project “Don Talk,” featuring Pusha T, Desiigner, & Tee Grizzley.

After hitting us with a plethora of freestyles over the past couple months as part of his #DonTalkWednesdays series, NYC spitter Don Q decides return to the scene today and share his new album Don Talk, which he says is “just to warm the streets up.”

Laced with 8 tracks in total, the follow up to Corner Stories Reloaded features guest appearances from Pusha T, Tee Grizzley, and Desiigner, who appears on the previously heard song “Trap Phone.” Meanwhile production is handled by the likes of Murda Beatz, Honorable C-NOTE, Ness, and others.

Available on iTunes, fans can now stream the project in its entirety via Apple Music. Take a listen and let us know what you think!


1. “Rap Memorial” (produced by Ness)
2. “Trap Phone” featuring Desiigner (produced by Nick Papz)
3. “Words of Wisdom” featuring Pusha T (produced by Rel Ruger)
4. “Puddle of Water” (produce by Ness and SEO95)
5. “Personal” (produced by Ness)
6. “Head Tap” featuring Tee Grizzley (produced by Murda Beatz)
7. “True or Not” (produced by Honorable C-Note)
8. “Don Talk” (produced by Honorable C-Note)

Also Download

Don Q Ft. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie On New Smash – With You

Lil Durk & Tee Grizzley – What Yo City Like Mp3 Download

Smokepurpp – 123