Chloe x Halle – The Kids Are Alright Album

Chloe x Halle - The Kids Are Alright Album (Zip Download)

Chloe x Halle – The Kids Are Alright Album

After being discovered on YouTube, signing with Beyoncé’s label Parkwood Entertainment, releasing an EP (‘Sugar Symphony‘) and mixtape (‘The Two of Us‘), Chloe x Halle are finally ready to share their debut album The Kids Are Alright.

Led by the title track “The Kids Are Alright,” the 16-track album includes other previously released tracks like “Grown” (the Grown-ish theme song), plus “Drop” and “Fall” off Sugar Symphony. Their Queen label boss doesn’t appear on the album, but features include Goldlink (“Hi Lo”), Kari Faux (“Fake”) and Joey Bada$$ (“Happy Without Me”).

“Our debut album means so much to us!” the siblings told Billboard. “This is three years of self-discovery, vulnerability, and growth, all put into one album. We’ve put our hearts and souls into every lyric, every beat, and we cannot wait for the world to hear.”

Download Album


01. Hello Friend
02. The Kids Are Alright
03. Grown (From Grown-ish)
04. Hi Lo (feat. GoldLink)
05. Everywhere
06. FaLaLa
07. Fake (feat. Kari Faux)
08. Baptize
09. Down
10. Galaxy
11. Happy Without Me (feat. Joey Bada$$)
12. Babybird
13. Warrior (From “A Wrinkle in Time”)
14. Cool People
15. Baby on a Plane
16. If God Spoke
17. Drop
18. Fall

Download Album

Sorry the download link to these album has been removed due to DMCA complaint


Also Check Out

Pink – Beautiful Trauma Album (Zip Download)

Demetria McKinney – Officially Yours Album (Zip Download)

EarthGang – Royalty Ep (Zip File)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply